Hip Shing Hong Debuts its Brand-new Residential Project Located at 5 Victory Avenue, Ho Man Tin and Unveils Official Naming of “MADERA GARDEN”

1024 806 Hip Shing Hong (Holdings) Company Limited

(2 June, 2021, Hong Kong) The brand-new residential project located at 5 Victory Avenue, Ho Man Tin, launched by Hip Shing Hong (Holdings) Company Limited (“Hip Shing Hong”), was officially named as MADERA GARDEN in the naming ceremony today. Located in a prestigious residential area which offers convenient access to an excellent local school network, the project incorporates inspired design elements representative of “the Barcelona lifestyle” and harmoniously melds the key touchpoints with constituent natural flourishes, offering an unfettered living experience in the heart of a very desirable neighborhood.

Following the launch of the residential project “Le Riviera” which was well-received by the market, Hip Shing Hong has once again cooperated with the renowned Spanish interior design company Lagranja Design to manifest a hassle-free simple life in a Spanish way.

Mr. David Fong, Managing Director of Hip Shing Hong (Holdings) Company Limited, said, “Hip Shing Hong has for many years built upon its exceptional track record of substantive experience in real estate development. We have always strived to utilize exquisite designs which go beyond the obvious and oft-overused impressions of luxury and avoid looking contrived; a presentation of gorgeous balance which allows residents to enjoy a comfortable and peaceful life, even when living out busy lives in the highly stressful urban environment1. MADERA GARDEN is a boutique mansion comprised of 26 floors and a total of 71 units, including standard units with one- and two-bedroom layouts of 286 to 481 square feet, and 4 special units with flat roofs or roofs. MADERA means wood in Spanish, which is one of the essential elements in life and nature. MADERA GARDEN symbolizes the fragrance of flowers, and the unity of nature and humanity, along with the lush greenery and sensation of connectivity to nature. It also implies that life is blooming like flowers, creating a blossoming low-density living residence1.”

MADERA GARDEN is located right at the heart of the core transportation hub of Kowloon, from where it enjoys the immediate advantages of a convergence traversing 2 MTR stations across 3 lines2. The project injects a dynamic-yet-relaxed urban living vibe, allowing residents to travel to and from their workplace in the shortest possible time. Alternatively, this amazing location connects effortlessly to a multitude of immersive leisure hotspots, freeing up residents to gather with friends for great cuisine and scintillating conversations, and following the rewarding ideology of the “Work Hard, Play Hard” lifestyle. The project is affiliated with School Net 34, one of the top prime school networks in Hong Kong. In addition, the project also features an exceptional private clubhouse, letting residents enjoy a relaxed and enjoyable time amidst highly exclusive surroundings.


David Fong, Managing Director of Hip Shing Hong (Holdings) Company Limited (Third from the left), and Mr. Jonathan Fong, General Manager of Hip Shing Hong (Holdings) Company Limited (Second from the right), joined the team for group photo, highlighting the importance of team spirit behind the project of MADERA GARDEN.

– END –

About Hip Shing Hong (Holdings) Company Limited
Established in 1948, Hip Shing Hong (Holdings) Company Limited (Hip Shing Hong) has rejuvenated itself many times over to stay young, active and innovative.

Hip Shing Hong’s leadership and financial prudence have allowed it not only to have surfed the volatile real estate market, but also built a robust portfolio of real estate in response to the dynamic market trends, which includes hotels, office buildings, high-end homes and over 200 retail properties. Hip Shing Hong revitalizes its portfolio constantly with new technologies and young talents to stay competitive and relevant. It has successfully created reputable brands like Office Plus, The Collab, Madera Residences, Madera Hotel, Madera Cafe, Madera Yoga, Genesis, Gravity, Le Riviera and many others.

Hip Shing Hong strives to do well and do good. Since the early 1960’s, it has donated over 500 charitable projects large and small benefiting the underprivileged and people in crises.

Hip Shing Hong’s management excellence is reflected by its accolade collection. To mention a few, they include the “15 Years Plus Caring Company Logo” and “Meritorious Family-Friendly Employers and Special Mention (Gold)”. Other awards include the “Best Office Architecture Hong Kong” and “Highly Commended Office Development Hong Kong”. Hotel Madera Hong Kong, its hotel arm, captured “Green Management Award – Service Provider (SME) – Gold” at “Hong Kong Green Awards 2020” by Green Council, and was listed in “The Michelin Guide Hong Kong Macau 2021”. For details, please visit www.hshd.com.hk.

The press release is issued by Strategic Communications Consultants Limited with the consent of Hip Shing Hong (Holdings) Company Limited.

Media Contact:
Strategic Communications Consultants Limited (SPRG)
Mr. Jonathan Tam
Tel: 2114 4321 / 6243 8113
Email: [email protected]

Hip Shing Hong (Holdings) Company Limited
Ms. Becky Hung
Tel: 2978 3055
Email: [email protected]

  1. The above is only a general description of the surrounding environment and landscape of the development project, and does not mean that all units enjoy the relevant landscape. The said landscape is affected by the number of floors, orientation and surrounding buildings, facilities and environment of the unit. It is not applicable to all units. The surrounding buildings, facilities and environment of this development project will change from time to time and are for reference only. The seller recommends that prospective buyers go to the relevant development site for on-site inspections to have a better understanding of the unit, the development site, its surrounding area environment and nearby public facilities. The seller has not made any offer, promise, representation or guarantee, whether express or implied, regarding the surrounding environment or landscape of the development project.
  1. “2 stations” and “3 lines” refer to Mong Kok Station on Tsuen Wan Line and Kwun Tong Line, and Mong Kok East Station on East Rail Line.

Name of the Development: Madera Garden (the “Development”) | The district at which the Development is situated: Ho Man Tin
The name of the street at which the Development is situated and the street number allocated by the Commissioner of Rating and Valuation for the purpose of distinguishing the Development: 5 Victory Avenue ﹟
Address of the website designated by the Vendor for the Development: www.madera-garden.com.hk

The photographs, images, drawings or sketches shown in this advertisement/promotional material represent an artist’s impression of the development concerned only. They are not drawn to scale and/or may have been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques. Prospective purchasers should make reference to the sales brochure for details of the development. The vendor also advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby.

Vendor: Gainwin Enterprises Limited  | Holding companies of the Vendor: Not applicable | Authorized Person for the Development: Mr. Lai Siu Kin | The firm or corporation of which the Authorized Person for the Development is a proprietor, director or employee in his professional capacity: Lu Tang Lai Architects Limited | Building Contractor for the Development: Ching Lee Engineering Limited | The firms of solicitors acting for the owner in relation to the sale of residential properties in the Development: Woo Kwan Lee & Lo | Authorized institution that has made a loan, or has undertaken to provide finance, for the construction of the Development: Not applicable | Any other person who has made a loan for the construction of the Development: Hip Shing Hong Development Company Limited | The estimated material date for the Development to the best of the Vendor’s knowledge: 30 September 2022 (“Material date” means the date on which the development is completed in all respects in compliances with the approved building plans. The estimated material date is subject to any extension of time that is permitted under the agreement for sale and purchase.)

Prospective purchasers are advised to refer to the sales brochure for any information on the Development. | Please refer to the Sales Brochure for details of the Development. (Remark: The sales brochure has not been made available for collection by the public at the time of production of this advertisement) | This advertisement is published by or with the consent of the Vendor| # The above provisional street number is subject to confirmation when the Development is completed.

The vendor reserves the right to alter the building plans and other plans and the design of the development and any part thereof from time to time. The building design is subject to the approval of the relevant government authorities. | The Development and its surrounding environment may change from time to time. | This advertisement and contents thereof are for reference only and do not constitute and shall not be construed as constituting any contractual term, offer, representation and warranty, whether express or implied (whether related to view or not). | Market conditions may change from time to time. Prospective purchasers shall consider their own financial status and ability to afford and all relevant factors before deciding whether to purchase or when to purchase any residential property. In any circumstances or at any time, prospective purchasers shall not rely on or be affected by any content, information or concept of this advertisement/promotional material in deciding whether to purchase or when to purchase any residential property.

Printing date: 2 June, 2021

Skip to toolbar

協成行何文田勝利道5號全新住宅項目矚目登場 正式命名為「芳菲」(MADERA GARDEN)

1024 806 協成行發展有限公司

(2021年6月2日,香港) 由協成行發展有限公司 (「協成行」) 匠心打造的何文田勝利道5號全新住宅項目,今日正式命名為「芳菲」(MADERA GARDEN)。項目座落於高尚住宅地段,名校林立,氣派非凡,配以融合大自然的巴塞隆拿生活概念,刻劃出無拘無束的自由生活體驗。

繼推出極受買家讚賞的住宅項目「遠晴」後,協成行再度與著名的西班牙室內設計公司Lagranja Design傾力合作,透過西班牙風情,重新演繹零煩擾的簡約生活。

協成行發展有限公司董事總經理文雄先生表示:「協成行擁有多年的地產發展經驗,一直以不浮誇及精緻設計,讓住戶在緊張高壓的都市生活中,盡享舒適恬靜的生活1。『芳菲』為一精品豪宅,樓高26層,合共提供71伙,包括1房至2房間隔的標準單位,面積約286至481平方呎,另備4個連平台或天台的特色單位。『芳菲』蘊含花草芳香及妍麗的意境,突顯天人合一、綠意蔥蘢的特點,同時寓意生活像繁花般盛放,為住戶打造馨香如斯的低密度生活居所1。」

「芳菲」傲立九龍核心交通樞紐,盡享兩站匯聚、三綫優勢2。項目注入都會生活 (Urban Living) 格調,讓住客可於最短時間內往返公司,或者前往各消閒熱點,與友人歡聚,實行「認真工作,盡情娛樂」 (Work Hard, Play Hard) 的生活態度。項目隸屬34校網,為傳統名校網之一,書卷氛圍濃厚。此外,項目亦設有私人會所,讓住戶享受輕鬆自在的歡樂時光。


協成行發展有限公司董事總經理方文雄先生(左三)及協成行發展有限公司總經理方添輝先生(右二)與團隊合照,突顯策劃「芳菲」背後,團隊精神的重要性。

– 完 –

關於協成行發展有限公司
創立於1948年,協成行發展有限公司(協成行)一直在努力不懈中蛻變,由傳統地產商,重新出發成為一間富有時代感及充滿活力的企業。

協成行不僅在瞬息萬變及充滿挑戰的市場上馳騁,而且更成功構建成為一個新時代多元化的地產企業,當中涵蓋酒店、辦公室大樓、高級住宅及逾200個遍佈港九的商舖。同時,協成行不斷引進創新科技及年輕專業人才,務求保持自身的競爭優勢及與時並進。該集團亦成功開發各類優質品牌,包括Office Plus、The Collab、木的地.R、木的地酒店、Madera Cafe、Madera Yoga、創協坊、萬有引力、遠晴等。

協成行致力回饋社會,自60年代初起,該公司已捐助逾500個大中型慈善項目,惠及弱勢社群和有需要人士。

在卓越的管理層團隊帶領下,協成行屢獲殊榮,其中包括15年Plus「商界展關懷」標誌、「優秀家庭友善僱主」及「特別嘉許金獎」。其他獎項包括:「香港最佳辦公室建築項目」及「香港辦公室項目高度嘉許」;而旗下木的地酒店亦榮獲「環保促進會香港綠色企業大獎2020」之「優越環保管理獎 - 服務供應商 (中小企) 金獎,以及榮登《香港澳門米芝蓮指南2021》酒店精選之一。查詢詳情,請瀏覽:www.hshd.com.hk

此新聞稿由縱橫傳訊顧問服務有限公司(SPRG)在擁有人及如此聘用的人的同意下發布。

傳媒如有任何查詢,歡迎聯絡:
縱橫傳訊顧問服務有限公司(SPRG)
譚卓熙先生 (Jonathan Tam)
電話:2114 4321 / 6243 8113
電郵:[email protected]

協成行發展有限公司
洪錦怡小姐 (Becky Hung)
電話:2978 3055
電郵:[email protected]

  1. 上述僅為本發展項目周邊環境及景觀之大概描述,並不代表所有單位均享有相關景觀。所述景觀受單位所處層數、座向及周邊建築物、設施及環境所影響,並非適用於所有單位,且本發展項目周邊的建築物、設施及環境會不時改變,僅供參考。賣方建議準買家到有關發展地盤作實地考察,以對該單位、發展地盤、其周邊地區環境及附近的公共設施有較佳了解。賣方對本發展項目期數周邊環境或景觀並無作出任何不論明示或隱含之要約、承諾、陳述或保證。
  1. 「兩站」及「三綫」是指發展項目鄰近港鐵荃灣綫及觀塘綫旺角站,以及東鐵綫旺角東站。

發展項目名稱:芳菲 (「發展項目」) |發展項目所位於的區域:何文田
發展項目所位於的街道的名稱及由差餉物業估價署署長為識別發展項目的目的而編配的門牌號數:勝利道5號#
賣方就發展項目指定的互聯網網站的網址:www.madera-garden.com.hk

本廣告/宣傳資料內載列的相片、圖像、繪圖或素描顯示純屬畫家對有關發展項目之想像。有關相片、圖像、繪圖或素描並非按照比例繪畫及/或可能經過電腦修飾處理。準買家如欲了解發展項目的詳情,請參閱售樓說明書。賣方亦建議準買家到有關發展地盤作實地考察,以對該發展地盤、其周邊地區環境及附近的公共設施有較佳了解。

賣方:佳運企業有限公司 ∣ 賣方之控權公司:不適用 ∣ 發展項目的認可人士:黎紹堅 ∣ 發展項目的認可人士以其專業身份擔任經營人、董事或僱員的商號或法團:呂鄧黎建築師有限公司 ∣ 發展項目的承建商:正利工程有限公司 ∣ 就發展項目中的住宅物業的出售而代表擁有人行事的律師事務所:胡關李羅律師行∣ 已為發展項目的建造提供貸款或已承諾為該項建造提供融資的認可機構:不適用∣ 已為發展項目的建造提供貸款的任何其他人:協成行有限公司 ∣ 盡賣方所知的發展項目的預計關鍵日期:2022年9月30日(「關鍵日期」指發展項目在遵照經批准的建築圖則的情況下在各方面均屬完成的日期。預計關鍵日期是受到買賣合約所允許的任何延期所規限的。)

賣方建議準買方參閱有關售樓說明書,以了解發展項目的資料。|詳情請參閱售樓說明書。(註: 售樓說明書在截至本廣告的印製日期為止,尚未提供予公眾領取)|本廣告由如此聘用的人在擁有人同意下發布。∣#此臨時門牌號數有待發展項目建成時確認。

賣方保留權利不時改動建築圖則及其他圖則,發展項目之設計以政府相關部門最後批准之圖則為準。| 發展項目及其周邊地區日後可能出現改變。│本廣告及其任何內容僅供參考,並不構成亦不得詮釋作構成任何不論明示或隱含之合約條款、要約、陳述或保證(不論是否有關景觀)。| 住宅物業市場情況不時變化,準買方應衡量其財務情況及負擔能力及所有相關因素方作出決定購買或於何時購買任何住宅物業,於任何情況或時間,準買方絕不應以本廣告/宣傳資料之任何內容、資料或概念作依據或受其影響決定購買或於何時購買任何住宅物業。

印製日期: 2021年6月2日

跳至工具列