Residential

Enhancing everyday residences

With a long and rich history, Hip Shing Hong debuted its first residential building – Kam Wah Building in 1958. Taking these strong foundations, we continue to extend our commitment to innovation, excellence and pushing the boundaries in residential, serviced apartment and hotel projects.

For people living in Hong Kong and visitors to the city, they offer an aesthetic style that effuses elegance and green elements providing much needed respite from the hustle and bustle of the city.

Le Riviera

Le Riviera is a boutique residential project with a majority of its units enjoying the scenic view of Victoria Harbour and Lei Yue Mun Park, and with a close proximity to the renowned gourmet street and large-scale entertainment and shopping complex. Beautifully crafted to present the essence of European lifestyle,Le Riviera is expected to become the new residential landmark of Shau Kei Wan.

La Casa Bella Villa

Located at Sai Kung, La Casa Bella Villa stands on a tranqui hillside commanding an unobstructed panoramic seaview. Newly renovated and easily accessible, La Casa Bella Villa comes with a picturesque landscaped garden.The residence provides sample recreation space for enjoyment and relaxation.

Bowen Verde

Bowen Verde is a luxurious low rise apartment located in Mid-level East next to Bowen Drive. Surrounded in a peaceful grove environment with a panoramic view of Victoria Harbour, it is newly renovated with spacious layout with car park lots.

34B Lugard Road, The Peak

With stunning landscape design, this luxurious department is newly renovated with spacious layout and two car park lots. Enjoy the privacy and tranquility at The Peak with a panoramic view of the Victoria Harbour.

住宅

舒適優質住宅物業

協成行擁有悠久豐富的地產項目發展歷史,早在1958年,協成行已經建成並出售第一幢住宅物業 – 錦華大廈。憑藉穩健基礎,我們繼續追求創新及卓越,讓集團旗下的住宅、服務式住宅和酒店項目更上一層樓。

 

協成行的住宅物業以美學風格融合環保和時尚元素融入其中,讓本地住客及外來旅客都可以在繁忙的都市生活中盡享舒適恬靜的環境。

遠晴

「遠晴」屬精品住宅,其大部分單位坐擁維港優美海景 、鯉魚門公園綠野景致。「遠晴」鄰近著名的美食街及大型消閒購物設施,精心演繹歐陸式寫意悠閒生活,為筲箕灣豎立全新住宅地標。

La Casa Bella Villa

位於西貢的La Casa Bella Villa位於一個寧靜的山坡上,享有一覽無餘的全景海景。 La Casa Bella Villa配備新裝修,交通便利,設有風景如畫的園景花園,提供充足的娛樂空間供住戶享受和放鬆。

Bowen Verde

Bowen Verde是豪華的低層公寓,位於東半山,毗鄰寶雲道,環境寧靜清幽,飽覽維港景色,配備全新裝修,寬敞的佈局和停車場車位。

山頂盧吉道34B

這個豪宅具有令人驚嘆的園景設計,配備全新裝修、寬敞的佈局和兩個停車場車位。您可以在山頂飽覽維多利亞港的全景,享受寧靜。