Hotels

Hotels

Experience life with refinement and at a pace to truly savor the finer things. Let us be your chaperone as you navigate the city, with our hotels and serviced apartments to luxuriate in upon your return.

Hotel Madera

Conveniently located in the heart of Jordan, Hotel Madera Hong Kong is close to a host of tourist attractions. All 88 luxurious hotel rooms have spectacular views of the city and are lavishly appointed with the finest amenities. Here, your body, mind, and soul can be rejuvenated in the caress of nature while you feel a sense of serenity.

Madera Hollywood

Located in the heart of Hong Kong’s SoHo district, Madera Hollywood is the boutique hotel that harks back to the golden age of Hollywood. Here you can experience the opulence and grandeur of the legendary era in the 38 one-bedroom suites, elegantly composed in the Hollywood Regency style favored by the stars and complemented by the finest modern amenities.

Madera Cafe

Located in Shau Kei Wan, the Madera Cafe is an artisano cafe bringing you great coffee, exceptional teas and healthier food options. The European-style interiors and the French windows make the café become a fresh look on the block.       It is the place to go for a break, an experience with the family or friends.

Serviced Apartment

Slow down and savor what is important in life. Inspired by the vitality of Barcelona and the leisurely Spanish lifestyle, Madera Residences have been painstakingly crafted by renowned Spanish firm Lagranja Design with lush décor and an air of serenity, just perfect for refined continental hospitality in the heart of Kowloon. Bask in the warmth of our service that has earned us the coveted Hong Kong Best Serviced Apartment Award from GoHome.com.hk for four consecutive years.

Connected to Hotel Madera Hong Kong, all guests can also enjoy the hotel’s facilities, including the 24-hour gymnasium, game room, coffee shop, and rooftop lounge.

Madera Residences

Located in the heart of Kowloon, Madera Residences is crafted by renowned Spanish firm Lagranja Design with lush décor and an air of serenity. Bask in the warmth of our service that has earned us the coveted Hong Kong Best Serviced Apartment Award from GoHome.com.hk for four consecutive years.

酒店

酒店

下榻木的地旗下酒店和服務式住宅,讓你放慢腳步,從心體驗優雅富個性的空間,以及細膩講究的生活方式。貼心周到的服務、優雅舒適的空間及一應俱全的設備令你流連忘返。

木的地酒店

木的地酒店座落於九龍佐敦區,盡享觀光、購物、遊覽及吃喝玩樂之便利。木的地酒店88間豪華客房採以舒適自然的設計,均可飽覽城市美景,並備有完善貼心設備,讓旅客可遠離城市的繁囂,在抱擁自然的住宿環境中,讓身、心、靈得到真正的休息。

木的地酒店-中環

木的地酒店-中環位於香港蘇豪區, 38間套房全採用一廳一房間隔,設計優雅流露古典氣息,重新演繹昔日荷里活奢華風格,並配備完善設施,讓客人在現代舒適的住宿環境中,品味舊時代風華。

Madera Cafe

Madera Café位於筲箕灣東大街,一直以健康為本,用心把優質精品咖啡、有機茶及輕食帶給每位顧客。其歐式風格的室內設計,加上引入自然光的落地玻璃窗,在傳統的住宅區中成為焦點。Madera Cafe 是你和家人、朋友體驗休閒的好地方。

服務式住宅

溫馨精緻‧家的感覺

憑藉發展宜居空間的專業知識,協成行於2002年以木的地‧R進駐服務式住宅市場。多年來,木的地‧R以出色的設計及全方位服務,致力為住客提供舒適的生活空間,更三度蟬聯GoHome.com.hk「最佳服務式住宅大獎」,實至名歸。

木的地‧R由西班牙設計團隊Lagranja Design精心設計,極富現代感,純樸自然的裝飾與寧靜舒適的環境,融合了巴塞羅那的活力與西班牙悠閒的生活情懷。交通方面,位於九龍佐敦的木的地‧R四通八達,鄰近多間食肆、商店,讓住客感受繁華的大都會生活。

木的地‧R

位於香港九龍區核心地帶,服務式住宅木的地.R由西班牙設計團隊Lagranja Design精心打造,純樸自然的設計配合寧靜舒適的環境,讓住客可以放緩腳步,享受美好生活。憑藉出色管理和卓越服務,木的地.R 四度蟬聯GoHome.com.hk「最佳服務式住宅大獎」。