Marketing text goes here

Marketing text goes here

Hip Shing Hong Launches e-Cheque Service

724 1024 HSH Group

Hong Kong – 20 January 2016 – Hip Shing Hong (Holdings) Company Ltd. announces to introduce e-Cheque payment service today (20 January) for payments of rental in order to provide a quicker, more efficient payment method for our tenants. Tenants can now log onto their internet banking account at their bank and issue an e-Cheque by entering online bill information and emailing e-Cheques to e-cheque@hshd.com.hk along with a scanned copy of their debit note to Hip Shing Hong. Only rental can be settled via e-Cheque currently. Payments via e-Cheque will be extended to other bills in future.

Mr. David Fong, Managing Director of Hip Shing Hong (Holdings) Co. Ltd., said, "Hip Shing Hong has been striving to keep in pace with global trends. The implementation of e-Cheque payment allows our tenants to make payments of rental using e-Cheques anytime and anywhere.” The e-Cheque initiative marks a milestone in the development of electronic payment service. It not only helps businesses to save costs and promote environmental conservation, but also plays an important role in the further advancement of e-commerce and cross-border payment. Looking forward, Hip Shing Hong will continue to leverage innovative technologies and explore new electronic functions, with a view to provide better customer experience.

– END –

About Hip Shing Hong (Holdings) Company Limited

Founded in 1948, Hip Shing Hong Group (Holdings) Company Limited (Hip Shing Hong) is an astute property developer based in Hong Kong. Hip Shing Hong has actively developed, built and acquired a well-diversified portfolio of properties, which consists of commercial, residential, industrial, retail, hotel and serviced apartment in prime locations and has access to approximately 2 million sq. ft. of gross floor area.

Hip Shing Hong excels in corporate social responsibilities. In recent years, Hip Shing Hong has earned numerous recognitions consecutively, including the “WGO Green Office Label” and the “UNMDGs Better World Company Label” by World Green Organisation, the “CarbonCare Champion”, the “Hong Kong Outstanding Corporate Citizenship Award”, the “Distinguished Family-Friendly Employer”, as well as the “10 Years Plus Caring Company Logo” since 2014. We adopt green initiatives at all stages of our operations and are committed to promoting green lifestyle to the community. For details, please visit www.hshd.com.hk.

Media enquiries:
Hip Shing Hong (Holdings) Company Ltd.
Ms. Camille Lam
Public Relations Manager
Tel: (852) 2978 3055
Email: camillelam@hshd.com.hk

Marketing text goes here

Marketing text goes here

協成行推出電子支票服務

724 1024 HSH Group

香港 — 2016年1月20日 — 協成行發展有限公司「協成行」宣布由即日起(1月20日)推出電子支票服務,接受租戶以電子支票繳付租金,為租戶提供更簡便快捷的付款方式。租戶現時只須登入其網上銀行賬戶發出電子支票,並把電子支票連同付款通知單之掃瞄副本電郵至協成行([email protected]),便可輕鬆繳付租金。電子支票服務目前只適用於繳付租金,日後此付款服務將擴展至其他繳費項目。

協成行發展有限公司董事總經理方文雄先生表示:「協成行一直緊貼時代步伐,電子支票付款服務有助租戶隨時隨地輕鬆繳付租金。」電子支票標誌着電子支付服務一個重要的里程碑。電子支票既為商戶節省成本,又促進環保,對電子商貿發展及擴展跨境支付服務有着深遠影響。未來,協成行將繼續借助創新科技及探索嶄新電子系統,以提供更優質的顧客服務。

-完-

關於協成行發展有限公司

協成行發展有限公司於1948年成立,為一個紮根香港的地產發展商。我們多年來一直積極發展、建造和收購優質物業。目前坐擁的物業組合多元化,包括商廈、住宅、工廠、零售商舖、酒店及服務式住宅,均處於優越地段,擁有合共超過200萬平方呎樓面面積。

協成行發展有限公司履行企業社會責任不遺餘力,成績斐然。近年,協成行多次榮獲世界綠色組織頒發「綠色辦公室獎勵計劃」認證及聯合國千禧發展目標「環球愛心企業」標誌、「低碳關懷標籤」、香港傑出企業公民獎、「傑出家庭友善僱主」等,並於2014年連續10年獲頒「商界展關懷」標誌。集團亦積極鼓勵員工和社會各界實踐綠色生活,同心為環保出力。查詢詳盡資訊,請瀏覽 www.hshd.com.hk

傳媒查詢
公共關係經理
林慧珊小姐 (Camille Lam)
電話: +852 2978-3055
電郵: [email protected]