Marketing text goes here

Marketing text goes here

Global Trade Square Scoops Two Asia Pacific Property Awards

704 1000 HSH Group

Hong Kong – 29 April 2016 – Hip Shing Hong (Holdings) Company Ltd. (“Hip Shing Hong”) is pleased to announce that Global Trade Square, a Grade-A office building jointly developed by Hip Shing Hong and Henderson Land, has scooped the Best Office Architecture Hong Kong and Highly Commended Office Development Hong Kong at the 2016-2017 Asia Pacific Property Awards. Global Trade Square was previously awarded numerous international awards, including the Asia Property Awards and China Property Awards.

Strategically located in Wong Chuk Hang, Global Trade Square consists of 25 stories of office floors, and retail space at ground level within a gross floor area of approximately 20,000 square meters. With its iconic “Rubik’s Cube-shaped” architecture and holistic facility, Global Trade Square is set to become the area’s defining corporate landmark.

The Asia Pacific Property Awards is part of the world-renowned International Property Awards. It is one of the biggest and most respected real estate awards programs which rewards only the best developers and developments at a domestic and regional level.

– END –

About Hip Shing Hong (Holdings) Company Limited

Founded in 1948, Hip Shing Hong Group (Holdings) Company Limited (“Hip Shing Hong”) is an astute property developer based in Hong Kong. Hip Shing Hong has actively developed, built and acquired a well-diversified portfolio of properties, which consists of commercial, residential, industrial, retail, hotel and serviced apartment in prime locations and has access to approximately 2 million sq. ft. of gross floor area.

Hip Shing Hong excels in corporate social responsibilities. In recent years, Hip Shing Hong has earned numerous recognitions consecutively, including the “WGO Green Office Label” and the “UNMDGs Better World Company Label” by World Green Organisation, the “CarbonCare Champion”, the “Hong Kong Outstanding Corporate Citizenship Award”, the “Distinguished Family-Friendly Employer”, as well as the “10 Years Plus Caring Company Logo” since 2014. We adopt green initiatives at all stages of our operations and are committed to promoting green lifestyle to the community. For details, please visit www.hshd.com.hk.

Media Enquiries:

Hip Shing Hong (Holdings) Company Ltd.
Ms. Camille Lam
Public Relations Manager
Tel: +852 2978 3055
Email: [email protected]

Marketing text goes here

Marketing text goes here

「環匯廣場」再下一城 囊括兩項亞太地產大獎

704 1000 HSH Group

香港 — 2016年4月29日 — 協成行發展有限公司「協成行」欣然宣布,由協成行及恒基兆業共同發展的甲級商廈項目「環匯廣場」於2016-2017亞太地產大獎(Asia Pacific Property Awards)中再下一城,勇奪香港最佳辦公室建築項目(Best Office Architecture Hong Kong)及香港辦公室項目高度嘉許(Highly Commended Office Development Hong Kong)兩項殊榮。「環匯廣場」於早前曾獲多項國際獎項,包括亞洲卓越物業大獎(Asia Property Awards)及中國卓越物業大獎(China Property Awards)等。

「環匯廣場」位處港島未來商貿核心區黃竹坑,坐享地利優勢。此項目採獨特的「三色旋轉盒子」建築設計,設有25層辦公室,地下另設約20,000平方米的零售空間,配合完善設施,「環匯廣場」勢成為港島南矚目商圈新標誌。

亞太地產大獎是有悠久聲譽的國際地產大獎(International Property Awards)的組成部分,為地產發展行業內享負盛名的大獎之一,旨在表彰全球地產業界最傑出的發展商與發展項目。

-完-

關於協成行發展有限公司
協成行發展有限公司(「協成行」)於1948年成立,為一個紮根香港的地產發展商。我們多年來一直積極發展、建造和收購優質物業。目前坐擁的物業組合多元化,包括商廈、住宅、工廠、零售商舖、酒店及服務式住宅,均處於優越地段,擁有合共超過200萬平方呎樓面面積。

協成行履行企業社會責任不遺餘力,成績斐然。近年,協成行多次榮獲世界綠色組織頒發「綠色辦公室獎勵計劃」認證及聯合國千禧發展目標「環球愛心企業」標誌、「低碳關懷標籤」、香港傑出企業公民獎、「傑出家庭友善僱主」等,並於2014年連續10年獲頒「商界展關懷」標誌。集團亦積極鼓勵員工和社會各界實踐綠色生活,同心為環保出力。查詢詳盡資訊,請瀏覽 www.hshd.com.hk

傳媒查詢
公共關係經理
林慧珊小姐 (Camille Lam)
電話: +852 2978-3055
電郵: camillelam@hshd.com.hk