During the Lease Period

Emergency

Please call the 24-hour management office for assistance. Staff on duty will provide on-the-spot investigation/assistance, or, if necessary, seek support from the Police, Fire Services and / or Ambulance.

Maintenance

During the warranty period, Hip Shing Hong will be responsible for the repair/maintenance/replacement of electrical appliances provided in the premises. After the warranty period, tenants will be responsible. Tenants are strongly advised to keep the appliances in good condition.

Leasing

We will invite you for contract renewal five months before your current contract ends. Our marketing team will contact you directly regarding details.

Handover

Before the commencement of renovation work, you will need to submit your renovation plans to us and pay a vetting fee. Once your plan is approved, you can start. We will work with you and your contractors and provide professional advice and assistance if needed.

End of Lease

Deposit Refund

After you have returned the premises back to us and all outstanding issues are cleared, a refund cheque will be sent to you within 30 days.

Reinstatement

Yes, tenants are required to reinstate the premises to a bare shell condition at the end of the lease period. In exceptional cases, we may accept tenants leaving fixtures intact, subject to the terms and conditions of their contract.

租賃期間

緊急事故

如遇緊急事故,請與提供24小時服務的物業管理公司聯絡。當值同事會視乎個別事件的需要,提供即場調查/服務,如有需要,會馬上向警務處、消防處及/或救援隊伍尋求支援。

維修

保養期內,我們會負責修理/維修/更換單位內提供的電器。當保養期過後,租客需負責維修保養單位內的電器設備。有鑑於此,我們建議租客將電器保持良好狀況。

租務

更新租約的邀請函會在現租約期滿前五個月發出,我們的租務主任會直接與您聯絡,洽談續租細則。

單位交收

在出租單位進行裝修之前,租客必須遞交裝修平面圖及繳付批圖費,以進行批核。批核成功後,租客便可以開展裝修工程。為確保裝修工程順利進行,我們樂意與租客及其工程人員溝通,並提供專業意見及協助。

租約期滿

退還訂金

當所有帳項付清及業主正式收回單位後,訂金會於30天內以支票形式寄出。

還原工程

在租約期滿前,租客需要在單位內進行還原工程。在個別情況下,我們接受租客保留其裝修,一切根據及視乎租約的條款與規章而定。