Hip Shing Hong Launched Furnished Office Brand “Office Plus”

1024 590 HSH Group

Hong Kong – 29 July 2013 – Hip Shing Hong (HSH) today launched its furnished office brand “Office Plus”, which is designed for Small and Medium Enterprises (SMEs), new entrepreneurs and freelancers to develop their businesses. Located at prime locations, “Office Plus” provides tenants with a lifestyle office that combines work & life concepts to meet their varying needs for work and conferencing.

With the provision of fully-furnished office units of various sizes under one agreement and one bill, “Office Plus” is dedicated to solving the five major problems faced by tenants when renting traditional office units, including the hassle dealing with designers and contractors, expensive furnishing, time for picking suitable furniture and equipment, costs and time overrun decorating the office, and expensive reinstatement. “Office Plus” allows tenants to move in and start their business operations right away, totally hassle-free. Strongly advocating for environmental protection, “Office Plus” does not require tenants to reinstate any alterations of office units at the end of a lease. This reduces construction waste and unnecessary disposal of furniture.

Situated at some of the most prestigious addresses in Central & Western District, Wanchai and Mongkok, “Office Plus” is in close proximity to the MTR Tsuen Wan line and Island line and is well covered with a seamless transportation network which is easily accessible by various public transportations. Tenants can reach Central in 10 minutes, and be at the Hong Kong International Airport or even in Mainland China without much fuss. “Office Plus” furnished office units are now available at four commercial buildings wholly-owned by HSH, including New Victory House at Sheung Wan, CRE Building at Wan Chai, Go Up Building and Hip Shing Hong Mongkok Plaza at Mongkok.

Targeted for SMEs, business start-ups and freelancers, “Office Plus” offers a wide array of office sizes, from two-man workshops to eighteen-people offices, at monthly rents from HK$9,000 up. Together with all-inclusive rents and flexible lease term from 6 months to 2 years, “Office Plus” brings tenants a whole new experience of furnished office in style.

To further cater to tenants’ need, HSH introduced “The Collab”, a new brand of boutique meeting rooms and venue. “The Collab” is ideal for business meetings, seminars, trainings, workshops and parties for eight to thirty people. Themed meeting rooms including Creative Lab, Oxford Lab, Luxe Lab and Col Lab provide flexible layout plans, advanced audio-visual and computer equipment and boutique hotel standard of service for users’ utmost comfort.

Themed meeting rooms are available for hire at affordable rate. Creative Lab, for example, which accommodates 8 people, is available at HK$1,000 up per session in which each session is 4 hours. Col Lab, which accommodates 30 people and is ideal for tenants requiring larger space, offers an economical rate starting from HK$3,000 up.

“Hip Shing Hong is confident about the business decision of launching ‘Office Plus’ brand, which will definitely become the new choice of quality commercial space in the central business district of Hong Kong. This offering is in line with our long-term corporate development. We are in synchrony with Hong Kong’s business development and are dedicated to creating a better business environment for SMEs, new startups and freelancers,” said Mr. David Fong, Managing Director of Hip Shing Hong Group of Companies.

Hip Shing Hong adheres to its core value of prudence. As of now, a total of 250 Office Plus units are available, and the number of office units will reach 370 by 2015. 24-hour professional property management services are available in all the commercial buildings to enable tenants to concentrate on their business development.

Should you have any leasing enquiries, please contact our leasing officers.
Office Plus:
Tel: +852 6688-6603|Email: officeplus@hshd.com.hk|Web: www.hkofficeplus.com

The Collab:
Tel: +852 3691 9911|Email: officeplus@hshd.com.hk|Web: www.hkofficeplus.com/thecollab

Basic Information on New Victory House:
Address : 93-103 Wing Lok Street, Sheung Wan
No. of Storeys : 20 Storeys
Property Management : Savills Hong Kong

Basic Information on CRE Building:
Address : 303 Hennessy Road, Wan Chai
No. of Storeys : 24 Storeys
Property Management : DTZ

Basic Information on Go Up Building:
Address : 998 Canton Road, Mongkok
No. of Storeys : 22 Storeys
Property Management : ISS EastPoint Property Management Limited

Basic Information on Hip Shing Hong Mongkok Plaza:
Address : 794-802 Nathan Road, Prince Edward
No. of Storeys : 13 Storeys
Property Management : Jones Lang LaSalle

協成行隆重推出全新服務式辦公室品牌「Office Plus」

1024 590 HSH Group

香港 — 2013年7月29日 — 協成行今天正式推出全新服務式辦公室品牌「Office Plus」,以迎合中小企、初次創業者、自由工作人士進駐拓展業務。「Office Plus」物業位置優越,為租戶創造出一個全新融合工作與生活理念的 Lifestyle Office,照顧不同租戶的辦公及會議需要。

「Office Plus」以全包單一租約及配備裝修連傢俬的辦公室作賣點,致力為租戶解決租用辦公室最惱人的五大問題,包括:裝修期間與設計師及工程人員交涉、裝修費用高昂、購置合適傢俬的開支及時間、裝修期間損失營運時間及退租時需還原單位等煩惱。「Office Plus」提供租戶一個更省時方便的選擇,租戶只需極短時間即可輕鬆開業,既方便又妥當。此外,Office Plus推動環保意識,租戶退租時無需還原單位,既減少裝修廢料又不用丟棄舊傢俬,一舉兩得。

「Office Plus」服務式辦公室傲踞港島中西區、灣仔區及旺角區最佳地段,鄰近港島線及荃灣線地鐵,配合完善的道路交通網絡,前往中環則只需約10分鐘;往返香港國際機場及中國內地同樣快捷方便。「Office Plus」分別位處集團旗下四座商廈:上環樹福商業大廈、灣仔華創大廈、旺角高明商業大廈及協成行旺角廣場。

「Office Plus」單位種類多元化,由2人工作間至18人的辦公室都一應俱全,每月租金由HK$9,000起。品牌主力服務對象為中小企、初次創業者及自由工作人士,提供極富彈性的租期及全包式租金,租期由6個月至2年不等,讓租戶輕鬆體驗全新服務式辦公室。

為進一步配合租戶需要,協成行同時推出名為「The Collab」的綜合會議和工作空間。「The Collab」可容納8至30人,適合用作商務會議、講座、培訓、工作坊及私人派對之用。「The Collab」擁有不同主題的會議室,包括8人創意會議室 (Creative Lab)、8人行政會議室 (Oxford Lab)、20人組合會議室 (Luxe Lab)及30人多用途場地 (Col Lab)。各會議室均配以靈活的間隔、一系列先進的影音及電腦器材及精品酒店式的貼心服務,務求讓客戶賓至如歸。

各類型的主題會議室租用價格相宜,以8人創意會議室 (Creative Lab)為例,租金由每節HK$1,000起,每節為4小時,經濟實用。租戶如需更大空間,則可選擇30人多用途場地(Col Lab),租金則由每節HK$3,000起。

協成行董事總經理方文雄先生表示:「協成行集團對發展『Office Plus』充滿信心,相信『Office Plus』會為香港繁華商業區帶來優質商廈的新選擇。集團長遠亦會致力迎合本港商務發展趨勢,協力為中小企、初次創業者、自由工作人士創造出更佳營商環境。」

協成行秉承穩健發展的作風。現時「Office Plus」的單位數目共250個,將計劃於2015年前陸續增加至370個,各商廈均配備24小時專業管理服務,務求讓租戶能安心地專注發展業務。

有關租務查詢,歡迎與協成行集團租務主任聯絡。
Office Plus 租務查詢:
電話:+852 6688-6603|電郵:officeplus@hshd.com.hk|網址:www.hkofficeplus.com

The Collab租務查詢:
電話:+852 3691 9911|電郵:officeplus@hshd.com.hk|網址:www.hkofficeplus.com/thecollab

樹福商業大廈基本資料:
地址: 上環永樂街93-103號
寫字樓樓層: 20層
物業管理: 第一太平戴維斯

灣仔華創大廈基本資料:
地址: 香港灣仔軒尼詩道303號
寫字樓樓層: 24層
物業管理: 戴德梁行

旺角高明商業大廈基本資料:
地址: 九龍旺角廣東道998號
寫字樓樓層: 22層
物業管理: 置邦物業管理有限公司

協成行旺角廣場基本資料:
地址 : 九龍旺角彌敦道794-802號
寫字樓樓層 : 13層
物業管理: 仲量聯行