Hip Shing Hong Presents Le Riviera in Shau Kei Wan Trendy Green Home with European Flair

1024 683 HSH Group

(22 May 2014, Hong Kong) Hip Shing Hong (Holdings) Company Limited (Hip Shing Hong) today announced the name of its Island East European-style premium residential project as “Le Riviera”. Located at 23 Shau Kei Wan Main Street East, “Le Riviera” is a boutique residential project with a majority of its units enjoying the scenic view of Victoria Harbour and Lei Yue Mun Park, and with a close proximity to the renowned gourmet street and large-scale entertainment and shopping complex. Beautifully crafted to present the essence of European lifestyle, “Le Riviera” is expected to become the new residential landmark of Shau Kei Wan. Hip Shing Hong today held a naming ceremony to introduce the outstanding features of the project.

Mr David Fong, Managing Director of Hip Shing Hong (Holdings) Company Limited said, ““Le Riviera” is inspired by the French Riviera along the Mediterranean coastline of France, with an emphasis on harmonising with nature and offering residents with the European quality of life that brings both leisure and tranquillity. The Chinese name of “Le Riviera (遠晴)” connotes the lake clear weather of French coast, symbolising healthy lifestyle. “Le Riviera” is 29-storey tall with a total of 98 apartments, including standard 1-bedroom units and 2-bedroom units, and two penthouse units. We partner with renowned Spanish interior design firm, Lagranja Design, to craft the interior design of “Le Riviera”, and have successfully infused original European designs with the coastal sub-culture of Shau Kei Wan and green living elements, fulfilling the needs of home buyers.’

Mr Fong continued, ‘We create a continental style themed garden at “Le Riviera” to bring the unique natural beauty of Shau Kei Wan into the residences. Our interior design and clubhouse facilities strive to forge the warmth and cosiness of homes, which mirrors “Le Riviera’s” close-knit neighbourhood and family. The project combines European designs, professional management service and tasteful lifestyle, and will surely offer its residents a unique experience of European quality of life.’

Embrace Cerulean Coastal View and Carefree Green Lifestyle
Le Riviera” is nicely located at Shau Kei Wan of Island East which is embraced by the emerald ranges of Lei Yue Mun Park and the soon-to-open Island East Waterfront Promenade. From Shau Kei Wan, one is easily connected to the renowned beaches on Hong Kong Island such as Shek O and Big Wave Bay by various modes of transportation. These are the places to experience the vibrant beauty of nature and the charm of metropolitan.

Be Connected with Comprehensive Transport Network
Le Riviera” enjoys the convenience and the full benefits of all the cultural activities and entertainment the neighbourhood offers. “Le Riviera” stands on the renowned Shau Kei Wan Main Street East, one of the most popular gourmet streets on Hong Kong Island. It is in proximity to Soho East, City Plaza, and Taikoo Place, where fine dining, international cuisines and luxurious brands can be found. “Le Riviera” boasts a comprehensive transport network. It is merely a street away from Shau Kei Wan MTR station, and is only 20 minutes to Central by MTR. With tram terminal and a large number of bus routes commuting to the city centre, “Le Riviera” is centrally located in the transportation hub of Shau Kei Wan. It represents significant investment potential for the tasteful and chic, and is expected to become the highlight of the market.

Remarks: Hip Shing Hong Agency Limited is the affiliated company of Hip Shing Hong (Holdings) Company Limited.

– End –

About Hip Shing Hong (Holdings) Company Limited
Founded in 1948, Hip Shing Hong Group (Holdings) Company Limited (Hip Shing Hong) is an astute property developer based in Hong Kong. Hip Shing Hong has actively developed, built and acquired a well-diversified portfolio of properties, which consists of commercial, residential, industrial, retail, hotel and serviced apartment in prime locations and has access to approximately 2 million sq. ft. of gross floor area.

Hip Shing Hong excels in corporate social responsibilities. In 2014, Hip Shing Hong is awarded the “WGO Green Office Label” and the “UNMDGs Better World Company Label” by World Green Organisation, “CarbonCare Champion”, and the Hong Kong Awards for Environmental Excellence “Indoor Air Quality Label Class of Good”. Hip Shing Hong is also awarded the “Distinguished Family-Friendly Employer 2013/14” and the “Award for Innovation 2013/14”. We adopt green initiatives at all stages of our operations and are committed to promoting green lifestyle to the community. For details, please visit www.hshd.com.hk.

This press release is issued by Joyous Communications on behalf of Hip Shing Hong (Holdings) Company Limited.

Media enquiries:
Hip Shing Hong (Holdings) Company Ltd
Ms. Camille Lam
Public Relations Manager
Tel: (852) 2978 3055
Email: camillelam@hshd.com.hk Joyous Communications

Joyous Communications
Ms. Claudia Lo
Account Manager
Tel: (852) 2560 8551
Email: claudialo@joyoushk.com

Photo Captions:

1. Mr David Fong, Managing Director of Hip Shing Hong (Holdings) Company Limited attended today’s press conference, announced the name of its Island East European-style premium residential project as “Le Riviera”.

協成行筲箕灣「遠晴 Le Riviera」綠意型格家居 打造歐陸式寫意閒情

1024 683 HSH Group

【2014年5月22日,香港】 由協成行發展有限公司 (協成行) 精心策劃、位於港島東極具歐陸風格的優質住宅項目,正式命名為「遠晴 Le Riviera」「遠晴」位於筲箕灣東大街23號,屬精品住宅,其大部分單位坐擁維港優美海景、鯉魚門公園綠野景致。「遠晴」鄰近著名的美食街及大型消閒購物設施,精心演繹歐陸式寫意悠閒生活,為筲箕灣豎立全新住宅地標。為隆重其事,協成行於今天特別舉行命名儀式,率先介紹項目優勢及特色,為其正式揭開序幕。

協成行發展有限公司董事總經理方文雄先生表示:「『遠晴 Le Riviera』以位於地中海沿岸的法國蔚藍海岸French Riviera作靈感,強調與大自然的融合,為住戶帶來寫意悠閒的歐陸式生活。『遠晴』的命名意義深遠:『遠』代表永遠,『晴』則喻意天晴,描繪法國蔚藍海岸的天朗氣清之餘,亦象徵一種健康的生活態度。「遠晴」全幢29層,共提供98伙,標準單位包括一房及兩房,另備兩伙特色單位。由著名西班牙設計團隊 Lagranja Design,從歐洲引進一系列別出心裁的設計,結合港島東近海文化及大自然綠化生活元素,切合不同家庭所需。」

方先生續指:「我們在『遠晴』打造歐陸式主題花園,將筲箕灣得天獨厚的自然美景帶入家居之中。筲箕灣人情味濃厚,項目因此亦特別著重家庭連繫和社區共融,希望透過室內設計及會所設施等,為住客帶來親切及真正『家』的感覺。是次項目集歐陸設計、專業管理及生活品味於一身,定必為住客提供獨特優質的歐陸生活體驗。」

坐擁蔚藍海岸景觀  盡享綠化寫意生活
「遠晴」位處港島東筲箕灣,選址優越,靜中帶旺。前臨即將落成的東區海濱長廊,背靠鯉魚門公園,群山懷抱,綠意映然;區內更有多種交通工具直達香港島著名海灘如石澳、大浪灣,其景色優美,水清沙幼,讓住客感受都市中生生不息的自然美,猶如置身法國蔚藍海岸,從恬靜中品味繁華,細味閒情逸緻。

全方位交通網絡  輕易接通生活所想
「遠晴」盡享文化、娛樂消閒及交通之便。項目座落於著名的筲箕灣東大街 ─ 香港島最熱鬧的食街之一,鄰近蘇豪東、太古城中心及太古坊,美酒佳餚、知名食府及國際品牌商店多不勝數,精彩生活觸手可及。此外,項目坐擁完善交通網絡,筲箕灣港鐵站出口僅一街之隔,以港鐵前往中環約20分鐘,而且區內有多條巴士線及電車總站,讓住客盡享便捷的都市生活。「遠晴」的優厚潛力絶對不容忽視,預計將吸引祟尚品味生活一族垂青,勢成市場矚目焦點。

註: 協成行(代理)有限公司乃是協成行發展有限公司旗下之附屬公司。

-完-

關於協成行發展有限公司
協成行發展有限公司於1948年成立,為一個紮根香港的地產發展商。我們多年來一直積極發展、建造和收購優質物業。目前坐擁的物業組合多元化,包括商廈、住宅、工廠、零售商舖、酒店及服務式住宅,均處於優越地段,擁有合共超過200萬平方呎樓面面積。
協成行發展有限公司履行企業社會責任不遺餘力,成績斐然。2014年,協成行榮獲世界綠色組織頒發「綠色辦公室獎勵計劃」認證及聯合國千禧發展目標「環球愛心企業」標誌,「低碳關懷標籤」,香港環保卓越計劃清新室內空氣良好級別,並榮獲「2013/14年度傑出家庭友善僱主」 及「2013/14年度家庭友善創意獎」。集團亦積極鼓勵員工和社會各界實踐綠色生活,同心為環保出力。查詢詳盡資訊,請瀏覽 www.hshd.com.hk。

此新聞稿由智悅公關策劃(Joyous Communications)代協成行發展有限公司發佈。
傳媒查詢:
協成行發展有限公司
林慧珊小姐 (Ms. Camille Lam)
公共關係經理
電話:(852) 2978 3055
電郵:[email protected] 智悅公關策劃
盧子文小姐(Ms. Claudia Lo)
客戶經理
電話:(852) 2560 8551
電郵:[email protected]

圖片說明:

1. 協成行發展有限公司董事總經理方文雄先生今天出席新聞發佈會,為集團精心策劃、位於港島東極具歐陸風格的優質住宅項目主持命名儀式,項目於今天正式命名為「遠晴 Le Riviera」