Hip Shing Hong (Holdings) Company Limited Awarded “The 5th Hong Kong Corporate Citizenship Logo”

1024 683 HSH Group

Hong Kong – 31 December 2014 – Hip Shing Hong (Holdings) Company Limited (Hip Shing Hong) is pleased to announce that we are once again awarded “The 5th Hong Kong Corporate Citizenship Logo” by the Hong Kong Productivity Council, in recognition of our outstanding effort in fulfilling Corporate Social Responsibility in 2013 and 2014.

“Hip Shing Hong is honored to be awarded ‘The 5th Hong Kong Corporate Citizenship Logo’ again by the Hong Kong Productivity Council. We would continue to care about the needs of our community together with our employees and proactively contribute to the society,” said Mr. David Fong, Managing Director of Hip Shing Hong (Holdings) Company Ltd.

Hip Shing Hong believes that a sustainable development is built upon a strong commitment to its stakeholders and the community. Throughout the years, Hip Shing Hong has provided reliable and exceptional products to our customers, a family-friendly working environment for our employees, and substantial support and donation to charitable and environmental protection causes. We pledge to carry forth our good work and inspire behavioral changes among the industry.

The Hong Kong Corporate Citizenship Program is co-organized by Hong Kong Productivity Council and the Committee on the Promotion of Civic Education. The programme aims to raise public awareness towards corporate citizenship by encouraging corporates to fulfill social responsibilities and integrate citizenship concept into their business models and operations, ultimately to promote sustainability of economy, society and environment.

About Hip Shing Hong (Holdings) Company Limited
Founded in 1948, Hip Shing Hong Group (Holdings) Company Limited (Hip Shing Hong) is an astute property developer and investor based in Hong Kong. Hip Shing Hong has actively developed, built and acquired a well-diversified portfolio of properties, which consists of commercial, residential, industrial, retail, hotel and serviced apartment in prime locations and has access to approximately 2 million sq. ft. of gross floor area.

As a responsible corporate citizen, Hip Shing Hong seeks to minimize the impact of our activities through active enforcement and established policies and management systems. We adopt green initiatives at all stages of our operations and are committed to promoting green living to staff and the community. For details, please visit www.hshd.com.hk.

Media Enquiries:
Ms. Camille Lam
Public Relations Manager
Tel: +852 2978 3055
Email: camillelam@hshd.com.hk

協成行榮獲「第五屆香港企業公民嘉許標誌」

1024 683 HSH Group

香港 — 2014年12月31日 — 協成行發展有限公司(協成行)再次獲香港生產力促進局頒發「第五屆香港企業公民嘉許標誌」,以表揚我們在2013及2014年間不遺餘力履行企業社會責任。

協成行發展有限公司董事總經理方文雄先生表示:「協成行再次獲香港生產力促進局頒發『第五屆香港企業公民嘉許標誌』,深感榮幸。我們會持續與員工一起共同關注社區需要,積極回饋社會。」

協成行深信,一間機構的長遠發展建基於其對持份者及社會的堅定承擔。多年來,我們一直為顧客提供優質及可靠的產品和服務,為員工打造家庭友善的工作環境,及支持環保工作。我們承諾繼續實踐良好的企業社會責任,身體力行啟發業界一同響應。

「香港企業公民嘉許計劃」由香港生產力促進局及公民教育委員會舉辦,旨在透過表揚企業在履行企業社會責任方面的貢獻,宣揚企業公民理念,鼓勵企業關愛社區,從而促進經濟、社會、環境的可持續發展。

關於協成行發展有限公司
協成行發展有限公司於1948年成立,為一個紮根香港的地產發展商和投資商。我們多年來一直積極發展、建造和收購優質物業。目前坐擁的物業組合多元化,包括商廈、住宅、工廠、零售商舖、酒店及服務式住宅,均處於優越地段,擁有合共超過200萬平方呎樓面面積。

協成行發展有限公司作為良好的傑出企業公民,我們透過積極推行環保政策及管理系統,盡量減低業務運作對環境可能造成的影響;集團亦積極鼓勵員工和社會各界實踐綠色生活,同心為環保出力。查詢詳盡資訊,請瀏覽 www.hshd.com.hk。

傳媒查詢:
公共關係經理
林慧珊小姐 (Camille Lam)
電話: +852 2978 3055
電郵: [email protected]