Hip Shing Hong Again Awarded “10 Years Plus Caring Company Logo”

300 200 HSH Group

Hong Kong – 30 April 2015 – Hip Shing Hong (Holdings) Company Limited (Hip Shing Hong) is proud to announce that we were once again awarded the “10 Years Plus Caring Company Logo” by the Hong Kong Council of Social Service (HKCSS) at the Caring Company Partnership Expo 2015 on 25 March 2015. This is the eleventh consecutive years for Hip Shing Hong to be named as a “Caring Company” by HKCSS.

The “Caring Company Scheme” was launched by the HKCSS in 2002, with the objective of promoting good corporate citizenship among business sector. At Hip Shing Hong, “Caring” has long been one of the four corporate core values. It is our fine tradition to join hands with our stakeholders to create a better Hong Kong. Over the years, we have invested substantially to support education and medical services in Hong Kong and Mainland China.

Hip Shing Hong is determined to forge strategic partnership with non-profit organisations, and cultivate the spirit of care in the society. In 2014, Hip Shing Hong was jointly nominated for the “10 Years Plus Caring Company Logo” by World Green Organisation and The Boys’ & Girls’ Clubs Association of Hong Kong Cheerland Nursery cum Kindergarten. Other NGOs in collaboration include The Hong Kong Committee for UNICEF, World Wide Fund for Nature, Greeners Action and Care for The Elderly Association Ltd.

About Hip Shing Hong (Holdings) Company Limited
Hip Shing Hong (Holdings) Company Limited (Hip Shing Hong) is an astute property developer based in Hong Kong. Founded in 1948, the company has more than 67 years’ experience of developing, building and acquiring properties. Its diverse portfolio includes commercial, residential, industrial and retail properties, as well as hotels and serviced apartments in some of Hong Kong’s most prestigious locations. It currently holds over 2 million square feet of gross floor area.

Hip Shing Hong cares about the future of Hong Kong, and is dedicated to building a better community by working closely with all stakeholders – not only with its employees and customers, but the whole of society. Hip Shing Hong is known for its consistently high standards, from the quality of its operations to its management standards. As a company, it is proud of its reputation among the very best firms in the property sector. For more information, please visit www.hshd.com.hk.

Media Enquiries
Ms. Camille Lam
Public Relations Manager
Tel: +852 2978 3055
Email: camillelam@hshd.com.hk

協成行再度獲頒「10年Plus商界展關懷」標誌

300 200 HSH Group

香港—2015年4月30日—協成行發展有限公司「協成行」於2015年3月25日再度獲香港社會服務聯會(社聯)於「商界展關懷」嘉許禮暨社區夥伴合作展2015上,頒發「10年Plus商界展關懷」標誌。協成行已連續十一年獲社聯頒發「商界展關懷」標誌。

「商界展關懷」計劃由社聯於2002年策動,以推動良好企業社會責任。 「關愛」是協成行四大核心價值之一,多年來,協成行與持份者攜手建設更美好的香港,並大力支持本地及內地的教育和醫療項目。

協成行致力與非營利機構建立策略夥伴關係,在社區內推動「關愛」的精神。 2014年,協成行獲世界綠色組織及香港小童群益會樂致幼兒園暨幼稚園(灣仔)提名「10年Plus商界展關懷」標誌。其他合作機構包括香港聯合國兒童基金會、世界自然基金會、綠領行動及敬老護老愛心會。

關於協成行發展有限公司
協成行發展有限公司(協成行)為一個紮根香港的地產發展商。於1948年成立,協成行擁有超過六十七年的豐富經驗和優勢,一直積極發展、建造和收購優質物業。旗下多元化的物業組合包括位於優越地段的辦公室、住宅、工廠、零售商舖、酒店及服務式住宅,合共超過200萬平方呎樓面面積。

作為一個關愛的企業及具社會責任的企業公民,協成行致力與員工、客戶及社區各界等不同持份者緊密合作,建設一個更美好的社會。透過極具效率的運作和精簡的管理架構,協成行以良好信譽和高品質躋身房地產業界前列。查詢詳盡資訊,請瀏覽 www.hshd.com.hk

傳媒查詢
公共關係經理
林慧珊小姐 (Camille Lam)
電話: +852 2978-3055
電郵: [email protected]