Privacy Policy

PRIVACY POLICY STATEMENT

Hip Shing Hong (Holdings) Company Limited is committed to protecting your personal data privacy, in complying with the requirements of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance. To ensure that you can make informed decisions and feel confident about providing to us personally identifiable information relating to you, when using our website, we outline in this notice our practices and the choices you have concerning the collection and use of your data.

PERSONAL DATA COLLECTION AND USE

When using this website, you may be asked to provide us with personal data, such as your name, address, telephone number, facsimile number and e-mail address. It is necessary for us to collect your information for providing you the various information, services and activities offered on this website. You are not obliged to supply the data here but in event of failure to provide the information requested, we will not be able to provide you with the information, services and activities you requested.

USAGE OF THE WEBSITE AND INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

The content of this website is the property of Hip Shing Hong or its licensors and is protected by copyright and other intellectual property laws. We reserve the right to take any appropriate legal action against anyone who, without Hip Shing Hong or its licensors’s permission and download, forward, copy and amend any content(s) of the website. It is available only for your personal, non-commercial use. In particular, you agree:

• not to, or attempt to, tamper with, decompile, modify, adapt, reproduce, reverse engineer, store in retrieval system, transmit, copy, distribute, disseminate or use in any commercial or public purposes any information on this website.

• not to use or permit to be used any information on this website for any illegal purpose.

• to use the market data or other information on this website (collectively referred to as “Provided Information”) only as permitted by Hip Shing Hong Group.

DIRECT MARKETING

We intend to use your personal data collected by us for marketing and promotion of any products, services, facilities offered or provided by any member of our Group or which we consider you may have interest in. You will be deemed to have consented to Hip Shing Hong or its licensors using your personal data for marketing or promotional purposes when you submit your personal data to us. If you do not want us to use your personal data for marketing or promotional purposes, please inform us via email at [email protected].

RISK IN USING INTERNET

Due to the inherent unreliable and insecure nature of the Internet as a medium of data transmission, there is a risk that communication over the Internet may be interrupted, delayed or intercepted. Notwithstanding measures taken by us to minimise these risks, Hip Shing Hong accepts no responsibility to you or anyone else for any loss or expense that may result from delays, failures or inaccuracies in communications, or lack of security, beyond the reasonable control of Hip Shing Hong.

私隐政策

私隐政策
我们承诺遵守《个人资料(私隐)条例》之有关规定,致力保护个人资料的私隐。为确保您使用我们的网站时能够作出知情的决定,放心向我们提供用作识别个人身份的资料,我们谨此概述我们有关搜集及利用您资料的常规,让您明白自己选择提供资料的权利。

收集个人资料声明
当使用本网站或在登记使用我们的服务时,您可能会被要求向我们提供足以识别个人身份之资料,包括您的姓名、地址、电话号码及电邮地址等。为了能够向阁下提供本网站内各类资讯、服务和活动,我们有需要收集该等资料。您虽没有义务提供有关资料,但如您未能提供有关资料的话,协成行发展有限公司将不能向您提供所要求之资讯、服务和活动。

网站使用及智识财产权
本网站的内容乃属协成行发展有限公司或其牌照持有人所拥有,受版权及其他知识产权法律保护。对于未经本公司授权下载、转寄、复印或更改之人士,本公司将保留追讨之权利。网站内容只供您个人、非商业使用。您同意:

  • 不会或试图窜改、编撰、修正、改编、复制、建立资料追踪程序、储存于网页恢复系统、传递、抄袭、分布、传播、使用于任何可能的商业用途,或发表于任何公开场所。
  •  不会,也不允许,将这个网站的内容作为非法用途使用。
  • 只在协成行发展有限公司准许下使用本网站提供的市场资讯或其他资料。

市场推广
我们亦拟把收集所得的个人资料,用于我们相信阁下感兴趣或协成行发展有限公司成员提供的各类产品、服务、设施的市场促销或推广上。当阁下提供个人资料给协成行发展有限公司,阁下便同意我们使用您的个人资料作推广用途。客户如不希望我们使用您的个人资料作为市场促销或推广用途,请电邮至[email protected]通知我们。

使用网络的风险
由于网络媒体及流动通讯工具在传送资料上有着先天存在的不可靠和不安全性,透过固定网络传送资料隐含着被中断、延迟或被窃听的危险。

即使协成行发展有限公司已尽全力采取降低风险的方法,在我们合理的安全管制措施范围外,对于任何网络资料因传递延迟、传递失败、沟通失误、或安全防御出现漏洞所导致的损失或亏空,协成行发展有限公司将不用对您或任何人,承担任何责任。

跳至工具栏