Hip Shing Hong Captured the “15 Years Plus Caring Company Logo”

303 269 HSH Group corporate

(Hong Kong, 19 March 2019) Hip Shing Hong (Holdings) Company Limited (“Hip Shing Hong” or “The Group”) is delighted to announce that it has been awarded the “15 Years Plus Caring Company Logo” organized by the Hong Kong Council of Social Service (“HKCSS”) in recognition of its commitment to care for the society, employees and the environment over the 15 consecutive years.

Hip Shing Hong is dedicated to making contribution to society and promoting corporate social responsibility in various aspects. In term of caring for the society, the Group motivates staff to participate in volunteering and help alleviate the difficulties faced by the underprivileged community. Last year, the Group took part in the pilot programme “Big Little Things Innovation Challenges” organized by Business for Social Good of Our Hong Kong Foundation and became one of the first batch of corporations to provide simple yet creative solutions to improve the living environment of the grassroots community. To stress on the physical and mental health of employees, work-life balance policies have also been carried out and diversified activities have been regularly organized to create a healthy workplace environment. Other than that, Hip Shing Hong has put great efforts in promoting sustainability by advocating green lifestyle and adopting energy-saving measures, which have been constantly recognized by a number of green organizations.

The Caring Company Scheme was launched by the HKCSS in 2002 with the objectives of fostering strategic partnerships between the business and social services sectors, encouraging corporations to take up social responsibility and creating a more inclusive society.


Hip Shing Hong has been awarded the “15 Years Plus Caring Company Logo” by the Hong Kong Council of Social Service.


Hip Shing Hong encourages employees to participate in different charitable sports events to raise funds for charities and cultivate a healthy lifestyle.


Hip Shing Hong is devoted to promoting sustainability and educating the next generation about green living.

– END –

About Hip Shing Hong (Holdings) Company Limited

Founded in 1948, Hip Shing Hong (Holdings) Company Limited (“Hip Shing Hong”) is an astute property developer based in Hong Kong. With over 70 years of extensive experience in the industry, Hip Shing Hong has actively developed, built and acquired a well-diversified portfolio of properties, which consists of full serviced office spaces, upscale residential complexes, smart industrial buildings, retail stores, hotels and serviced apartments, and urban revitalization projects.

Hip Shing Hong is fully rooted in corporate social responsibilities since the early 1960’s and has donated over 500 charitable projects. In recent years, Hip Shing Hong has earned numerous accolades, including “15 Years Plus Caring Company Logo”, “CarbonCare Champion Label”, “Hong Kong Outstanding Corporate Citizenship Award”, “Meritorious  Family-Friendly Employers”, “WGO Green Office Label” and “UNMDGs Better World Company Label”. Hotel Madera Hong Kong, an affiliate of Hip Shing Hong, captured Silver Award in “Hotels and Recreational Clubs” sector at “Hong Kong Awards for Environmental Excellence” etc. Hip Shing Hong has also achieved recognitions in other areas, such as “The 12th China Golden Awards for Excellence in Public Relations Silver Award”, “HKMA Quality Award”, “Best Office Architecture Award”, etc. For details, please visit www.hshd.com.hk.

Media Inquiry:
Ms. Becky Hung
Head of Public Relations
Hip Shing Hong (Holdings) Company Limited
Tel: +852 2978-3055
Email: [email protected]

Ms. Viann Tse
Public Relations Officer
Hip Shing Hong (Holdings) Company Limited
Tel: +852 2978-3086
Email: [email protected]

协成行再下一城 荣获15年Plus「商界展关怀」标志

303 269 协成行发展有限公司

【2019年3月19日,香港】  协成行发展有限公司(「协成行」或「集团」) 欣然宣布荣获香港社会服务联会(「社联」) 颁发15年Plus「商界展关怀」标志,以表扬该集团连续15年积极实践关怀社区、关爱员工,以及爱护环境的承诺。

协成行致力回馈社会,在不同范畴推行实践企业社会责任的方针。在关怀社区方面,该集团积极动员企业义工参与社区义务工作,协助弱势社群纾解生活上的困难。去年,协成行更成为首批企业之一,参与由团结香港基金旗下组织商社聚贤举办的「民生无小事」计划,以简单及创新的方法,解决基层市民每日面对的生活小问题,从而改善他们的居住环境。该集团亦十分重视员工的身心发展,制定各项家庭与工作平衡的政策,并定期举办多元化活动,缔造健康的职场环境;同时提倡可持续发展的理念,实行多项减废节能措施,推广绿色生活,屡获环保机构的肯定。

社联于2002年策动「商界展关怀」计划,旨在促进商界与社福界之间的策略性伙伴合作,并鼓励企业履行社会责任,推动社会共融。


协成行荣获社联颁发15年Plus「商界展关怀」标志。


协成行鼓励员工参与不同慈善体育活动,既为慈善团体筹募经费,同时促进员工身心健康。


协成行一直致力提倡绿色生活,并透过身体力行,教育下一代。

– 完 –

关于协成行发展有限公司
协成行发展有限公司(协成行)于1948年成立,为一个扎根香港的地产发展商。协成行拥有逾70年的丰富经验和优势,一直积极发展、建造和收购优质物业,旗下多元化的物业组合,包括位于优越地段的智能办公室、豪宅、智慧工厦、零售商铺、酒店及服务式住宅,以及优质复建项目。

协成行自60年代起积极履行企业社会责任,项目已超过500个。近年,集团屡获不少奖项,包括:「15年Plus商界展关怀」标志、「低碳关怀标签– 碳中和」、「企业公民嘉许标志」、「优秀家庭友善雇主」、「绿色办公室奖励计划」认证,以及联合国千禧发展目标「环球爱心企业」标志,而旗下木的地酒店亦获颁发香港环境卓越大奖「酒店及康乐会所」银奖等。此外,协成行亦于不同范畴获得表扬,奖项包括:「第十二届中国最佳公共关系案例大赛银奖」、「香港管理专业协会优质管理奖」、「香港最佳办公室建筑项目」等。查询详情,请浏览www.hshd.com.hk

传媒查询
协成行发展有限公司
公共关系部主管
洪锦怡小姐(Becky Hung)
电话:+852 2978-3055
电邮:[email protected]

协成行发展有限公司
公共关系主任
谢咏欣小姐(Viann Tse)
电话:+852 2978-3086
电邮:[email protected]

    跳至工具栏