Hip Shing Hong Launches New Websites to Enhance Browsing Experience

1005 502 HSH Group

 

Hong Kong – 24 April 2017 – Hip Shing Hong (Holdings) Company Limited (“Hip Shing Hong”) is pleased to announce that its newly designed corporate website (www.hshd.com.hk) has been launched today. The new website with an exciting new look and optimized website structure provides enhanced browsing experience to visitors.

Adopting a simple and neat design, the new website allows visitors to easily access the popular information including “About Us”, “Our Core Business”, “Sustainability”, “Careers” and “Media Centre” at the top bar menu. Capitalising on the popularity of social media, social networks such as Facebook, Google+ and Linkedin are integrated into the website. Vistors are welcome to share and retrieve information in different social networks, so as to facilitate the interaction and communication between Hip Shing Hong and the public.

“The new corporate website design is full of modern touches. The content-rich website with impressive visuals perfectly demonstrates our corporate image of vibrant and innovative. Also, the responsive design brings the visitors the most dynamic experience when viewing our website on different devices” said Mr. David Fong, Managing Director of Hip Shing Hong.

More, the website of The Fong Shu Fook Tong Foundation and Fong’s Family Foundation (www.fsft.com.hk), the charitable Foundations founded by Dr. Henry Fong, Chairman of Hip Shin Hong, has also been fully revamped to effectively demonstrate the various charity projects sponsored by the Foundations. The refreshing website systematically shows the details, the initiatives, and the publications of the two foundations.

 

– END –

 

 

About Hip Shing Hong (Holdings) Company Limited

 Founded in 1948, Hip Shing Hong Group (Holdings) Company Limited (“Hip Shing Hong”) is an astute property developer based in Hong Kong. Hip Shing Hong has actively developed, built and acquired a well-diversified portfolio of properties, which consists of commercial, residential, industrial, retail, hotel and serviced apartment in prime locations and has access to approximately 2 million sq. ft. of gross floor area.

Hip Shing Hong excels in corporate social responsibilities. In recent years, Hip Shing Hong has earned numerous recognitions consecutively, including the “WGO Green Office Label” and the “UNMDGs Better World Company Label” by World Green Organisation, the “CarbonCare Champion”, the “Hong Kong Outstanding Corporate Citizenship Award”, the “Distinguished Family-Friendly Employer”, as well as the “10 Years Plus Caring Company Logo” since 2014. We adopt green initiatives at all stages of our operations and are committed to promoting green lifestyle to the community. For details, please visit www.hshd.com.hk.

Media enquiries:

Hip Shing Hong (Holdings) Company Ltd.
Ms. Camille Lam
Public Relations Manager
Tel: (852) 2978 3055
Email: camillelam@hshd.com.hk

协成行推出全新网页 提升用户浏览体验

1005 502 HSH Group

香港 — 2017424 协成行发展有限公司(「协成行」)欣然宣布于今天(四月二十四日)推出全新设计的集团网页(www.hshd.com.hk),以崭新面貌配合优化的网页系统结构,为用户提供优质的浏览体验。

全新网页采用简洁清晰的设计,内容经重新编排后,一系列信息包括「关于协成行」、「主要业务」、「可持续发展」、「就业机会」及「媒体中心」等五大主题于页顶目录列出,一目了然,令浏览及搜寻信息的过程更快捷方便。随着社交媒体日渐普及,网页特别链接主要的社交媒体,如Facebook、Google+及Linkedin等,让用户可实时分享内容至社交平台,促进互动及交流。

协成行董事总经理方文雄先生表示,革新后的集团网页设计时尚鲜明,配合丰富图片及内容,充分展示集团的活力及与时并进的企业形象,而新加入的响应式设计(Responsive Design),让网页因应不同装置调整画面,使用户不论使用任何手机以至平板计算机等流动装置均可享受最佳浏览体验。

此外,为更有效地展示由协成行主席方润华博士创办之「方树福堂基金」及「方润华基金」所支持的公益项目,该基金网页(www.fsft.com.hk)亦同步全面更新。网页内有系统地详列基金会信息及资助项目,更载有基金会画册及多本出版书藉简介,以飨读者。

 

-完-

 

 

关于协成行发展有限公司

协成行发展有限公司(「协成行」)于1948年成立,为一个扎根香港的地产发展商。我们多年来一直积极发展、建造和收购优质物业。目前坐拥的物业组合多元化,包括商厦、住宅、工厂、零售商铺、酒店及服务式住宅,均处于优越地段,拥有合共超过200万平方呎楼面面积。

协成行履行企业社会责任不遗余力,成绩斐然。近年,协成行多次荣获世界绿色组织颁发「绿色办公室奖励计划」认证及联合国千禧发展目标「环球爱心企业」标志、「低碳关怀标签」、香港杰出企业公民奖、「杰出家庭友善雇主」等,并于2014年连续10年获颁「商界展关怀」标志。集团亦积极鼓励员工和社会各界实践绿色生活,同心为环保出力。查询详尽信息,请浏览 www.hshd.com.hk

传媒查询

公共关系经理
林慧珊小姐 (Camille Lam)
电话: +852 2978-3055
电邮: camillelam@hshd.com.hk