Global Trade Square Wins 2015 Asia Property Awards

723 1024 HSH Group

Hong Kong – 5 February 2016 – Hip Shing Hong (Holdings) Company Limited (“Hip Shing Hong”) is pleased to announce that Global Trade Square, a Grade-A office building jointly developed by Hip Shing Hong and Henderson Land, has garnered the 2015 Asia Property Awards – Development of the Year. This mixed-use development won plaudits for its green elements and for its part in the ongoing revitalization of the Wong Chuk Hang area. Global Trade Square was previously awarded the Best Office Development (Hong Kong & Macau) in China Property Awards 2015, as well as the 2015 Global Awards for Excellence Finalist in the contest conducted by Urban Land Institute. It has also achieved BEAM Plus provisional gold rating of Hong Kong Green Building Council.

Strategically located in Wong Chuk Hang, the emerging commercial center fueled by the upcoming South Island MTR Line (East), Global Trade Square consists of 25 stories of office floors, and retail space at ground level within a gross floor area of approximately 20,000 square meters. With its iconic “Rubik’s Cube-shaped” architecture and holistic facility, Global Trade Square is set to become the area’s defining corporate landmark.

The Asia Property Awards is the region’s biggest and most respected real estate awards program. The Awards originally launched in 2005 in Thailand and now cover eight countries, rewarding only the best developers and developments at a domestic and regional level.

– END –

About Hip Shing Hong (Holdings) Company Limited
Founded in 1948, Hip Shing Hong Group (Holdings) Company Limited (“Hip Shing Hong”) is an astute property developer based in Hong Kong. Hip Shing Hong has actively developed, built and acquired a well-diversified portfolio of properties, which consists of commercial, residential, industrial, retail, hotel and serviced apartment in prime locations and has access to approximately 2 million sq. ft. of gross floor area.

Hip Shing Hong excels in corporate social responsibilities. In recent years, Hip Shing Hong has earned numerous recognitions consecutively, including the “WGO Green Office Label” and the “UNMDGs Better World Company Label” by World Green Organisation, the “CarbonCare Champion”, the “Hong Kong Outstanding Corporate Citizenship Award”, the “Distinguished Family-Friendly Employer”, as well as the “10 Years Plus Caring Company Logo” since 2014. We adopt green initiatives at all stages of our operations and are committed to promoting green lifestyle to the community. For details, please visit www.hshd.com.hk.

Media enquiries:
Hip Shing Hong (Holdings) Company Limited
Ms. Camille Lam
Public Relations Manager
Tel: (852) 2978 3055
Email: camillelam@hshd.com.hk

「环汇广场」勇夺2015年亚洲卓越物业大奖

723 1024 HSH Group

香港— 2016年2月5日 — 协成行发展有限公司「协成行」欣然宣布,由协成行及恒基兆业共同发展的甲级商厦项目「环汇广场」于2015年亚洲卓越物业大奖(Asia Property Awards)中勇夺年度最佳项目(Development of the year) 殊荣。此多用途发展项目凭借其出色的环保元素,以及作为推动黄竹坑活化工程的一份子而获评委赞许。 「环汇广场」于早前曾获2015年中国卓越物业大奖(China Property Awards)颁发最佳办公室项目(香港及澳门)、获选为美国城市土地学会(Urban Land Institute)举办的2015全球卓越奖的最终入围项目,并获香港绿色建筑议会评为Beam Plus金级项目。

随着港铁南港岛线(东段)于年底开通在即,南区商贸圈急促发展,「环汇广场」位处港岛未来商贸核心区黄竹坑,坐享地利优势。此项目采独特的「三色旋转盒子」建筑设计,设有25层办公室,地下另设约20,000平方米的零售空间,配合完善设施,「环汇广场」势成为港岛南瞩目商圈新标志。

亚洲卓越物业大奖为地产发展行业内享负盛名的大奖之一,于2005年在泰国首度启动,现涵盖八个国家,旨在表扬及推广国内外表现优秀的开发商与发展项目。

-完-

关于协成行发展有限公司
协成行发展有限公司于1948年成立,为一个扎根香港的地产发展商。我们多年来一直积极发展、建造和收购优质物业。目前坐拥的物业组合多元化,包括商厦、住宅、工厂、零售商铺、酒店及服务式住宅,均处于优越地段,拥有合共超过200万平方呎楼面面积。

协成行发展有限公司履行企业社会责任不遗余力,成绩斐然。近年,协成行多次荣获世界绿色组织颁发「绿色办公室奖励计划」认证及联合国千禧发展目标「环球爱心企业」标志、「低碳关怀标签」、香港杰出企业公民奖、「杰出家庭友善雇主」等,并于2014年连续10年获颁「商界展关怀」标志。集团亦积极鼓励员工和社会各界实践绿色生活,同心为环保出力。查询详尽资讯,请浏览www.hshd.com.hk

传媒查询
公共关系经理
林慧珊小姐 (Camille Lam)
电话: +852 2978-3055
电邮: [email protected]