HSH Achieving Four Awards In A Row

1024 590 HSH Group

With inspirations on four corporate core values, “Prudence”, “Innovation”, Excellence” and “Caring”, Hip Shing Hong Group of Companies (HSH) has actively developed, built and acquired a well-diversified portfolio of properties. By treasuring the customers, HSH commits to achieve continuous improvements in all the developments in order to exceed customers’ expectations. Today, her continuous efforts and outstanding performance were proven by achieving four awards within half a year. Not only focusing on business development, HSH also allocate resources into manpower development, customer services enhancement as well as contributing society by adhering to the principle of corporate social responsibility.

Awarded “Manpower Developer” by Employees Retraining Board

HSH aims to advocate the importance of on-the-job training and continuous upgrading of her employee so that many diversified training programs are held to meet the goal. HSH has been accredited as “Manpower Developer” by “Employees Retraining Board” at the Presentation Ceremony of the “ERB Manpower Developer Award Scheme” on 28 Apr 2011 in order to demonstrate her outstanding accomplishments in manpower training and development.

 

Achieved “5 Years Plus Caring Company” by The Hong Kong Council of Social Service

HSH focuses on corporate social responsibility through building strategic partnership with non-profit organizations, caring for the community, employees and the environment. It is the second year for HSH to be awarded “5 Years Plus Caring Company” by The Hong Kong Council of Social Service at The Caring Company NGO Partnership Day 2010/11 on 19 Apr 2011, in recognition of HSH’s sustainable commitment in good corporate citizenship with an extra effort.

Gained Kowloon West “Best Managed Property” Award and “Best Security Guard” Award

Striving for excellence in security is one of the vital concerns for HSH. In the “Kowloon West Best Security Services Awards 2010” organized by Kowloon West Regional Crime Prevention Office on 14 April 2011, four properties under HSH, including HSH Mongkok Plaza, HSH Kowloon Centre, Go-up Commercial Building and Excellent Court (the Group’s serviced apartment) were presented “Best Managed Property” Award. Mr. Ma Koon Wah, one of the security staff of HSH Mongkok Plaza, also won “Best Security Guard” Award. These outstanding results truly reflect the professional and excellent security service standard of HSH.

Achieved “Customer Service Excellence Award for SME 2010” by Hong Kong Association Customer Service Excellence

HSH is a service-oriented enterprise offering exceptional service to her valued customer. Excellent Court, the serviced apartment solely owned by HSH, received “Customer Service Excellence Award for SME 2010” on 20 January 2011.

协成行集团荣获四大殊荣

1024 590 HSH Group

协成行集团(协成行)一直以「稳健」、「创新」、「卓越」、「关爱」作为品牌的核心价值,多年来积极发展、建造和收购优质物业,并承诺以客为尊,不断优化产品和提供称心的服务,以超越顾客的期望。今天,我们多方面的努力获得肯定,于半年间连续勇夺四大荣誉,成绩令人鼓舞,足证协成行不单只注重公司的业务发展,同时亦不断投于资源推动公司内外的软实力,一方面致力人才发展及提升顾客服务,另一方面实践良好企业公民责任。

「ERB人才企业嘉许计划」颁发「人才企业」

协成行着重员工的个人及事业发展,对员工的自我增值非常支持,不断举行多元化的培训活动。于2011年4月28日举行的「ERB人才企业嘉许计划」颁授典礼中,协成行便荣获雇员再培训局(ERB)颁发「人才企业」的尊称,以表扬协成行在人才培训及发展方面有卓越成就。

「香港社会服务联会」颁发「5年Plus商界展关怀」

协成行一向履行企业社会责任,与社会服务界建立伙伴合作关系,并共同培育关怀社区的精神,不断帮助社会上的弱势社群。于2011年4月19日举行的「商界展关怀」伙伴联系日2010/11,协成行连续第二年荣获「香港社会服务联会」颁发「5年Plus商界展关怀」标志,借此公开嘉许协成行持续超过五年为实践良好企业公民精神的公司。

「二零一零年度西九龙最佳保安服务选举」颁发「优异管理物业」奖及「优异保安员」奖

协成行集团旗下的物业一向以优质的保安服务质素及完善的保安设施见称,其聘用的保安人员更获一定专业水准。于2011年4月14日,由西九龙总区防止罪案办公室联同保安及护卫业管理委员会与香港物业理公司协会联合主办之「2010年度西九龙最佳保安服务选举」中,协成行旗下的四项物业,包括:协成行旺角广场、协成行九龙中心、高明商业大厦以及拔萃豪庭(集团全资服务式住宅),同时荣获「优异管理物业」奖;而协成行旺角广场属下之一位保安人员马冠华先生更获颁「优异保安员」奖,进一步肯定了协成行集团之优质管理及保安服务水准。

「香港优质顾客服务协会」颁赠「十大中小企业优质顾客服务大奖2010」

协成行一直是一间以服务为本的企业,致力提供卓越的顾客服务◦由集团全资拥有的服务式住宅- 拔萃豪庭更于2011年1月20日荣获香港优质顾客服务协会颁赠「十大中小企业优质顾客服务大奖2010」,以表扬拔萃豪庭于顾客服务方面的出色成就。