HSH GREEN POLICY

1024 590 HSH Group

With the commitment to good corporate citizenship, Hip Shing Hong Group of Companies (HSH) fully embraces its responsibility as an environmental steward and makes effort in developing sustainable green initiatives, reaffirming its primary goals in reducing negative impacts to the environment and actively participating in building a sustainable community.

 

HSH adopts green initiatives at all stages of its operations and undertakes business activities in a responsible manner to the environment protection, from conserving natural resources, reducing wastes to preventing pollutions to land, water and air. Its projects abide by green construction principles and adopt stringent standards to minimize the impacts of its work on the local environment.

HSH remains fully committed to complying with applicable environmental laws and regulations; as well as all other associated requirements which remain effective and relevant.

HSH actively engages in raising employee awareness of environmental protection and in relaying its green promise and practices to its stakeholders including staff members, business partners, vendors and tenants. HSH also cooperates closely with its business associates so as to meet their own environmental objectives.

The HSH Green Committee has been established, being responsible for promoting, implementing, monitoring, reporting and reviewing the status and progress of the company’s green efforts.

协成行绿色政策

1024 590 HSH Group

协成行集团作为良好的企业公民,对保护环境工作及推动可持续发展的绿色理念从未松懈,集团积极推行可持续发展的环保政策,力求减少对环境造成伤害,并主动参与及建立可持续发展的社区。

集团在每个营运过程中均奉行环保原则,力求在各商业活动中履行环保责任,于节省天然资源、减少制造废物、以及避免土地、水质、空气污染等各方面订立环保措施。建筑工程皆以绿色建设原则为本,并采用严格的标准,将工程对附近环境造成的影响减至最低。

集团运作全力符合现行的环境保护法规及条例,以及依从其他相关兼有效的要求及指引。

集团积极提高员工的环保意识,并向集团的所有持份者,包括员工、商业伙伴、供应商及租户等,宣传集团的绿色承诺及守则。此外,集团亦透过与商业伙伴紧密合作,协助他们达致其环保目标。

集团特别成立「协成绿色先锋」,主要负责宣传、执行、监察、报告及检讨集团各项绿色活动或措施的状况及进度。